Search Results
7/2/2025, 12:52:13 PM
Am I just a retard who miscounted my mana or am I misunderstanding a rule here
I should be able to cast injury on my combat courier and then use my combat couriers ability to sac it for a card and then injury should still resolve since it still has one legal target of a player right? the game didn't even give me a chance to respond to my Injury cast, which leaves me to wonder if I just miscounted my Mana but I feel like I still had 2 lands left
I should be able to cast injury on my combat courier and then use my combat couriers ability to sac it for a card and then injury should still resolve since it still has one legal target of a player right? the game didn't even give me a chance to respond to my Injury cast, which leaves me to wonder if I just miscounted my Mana but I feel like I still had 2 lands left
Page 1