Search Results
7/20/2025, 9:46:04 PM
>>23395934
>Here's something to consider when using EX Resources: they're only destroyed at the end of your turn.
That's so incredibly wrong, retard-kun.
The token is gone when you use it, and you use it when you actually play the thing. Your level then drops after you play it when the token goes away.
>So if you have some ability that unrest a resource like Suletta's attack, you can use on the EX and still keep it.
Yes. If your ex resource was ever rested for any other means such as a card creating one that was already rested, you could choose to untap it with Suletta.
>>23395947
There's a whole rules, faq, and comprehensive rules section on their site.
https://www.gundam-gcg.com/en/rules/
>Here's something to consider when using EX Resources: they're only destroyed at the end of your turn.
That's so incredibly wrong, retard-kun.
The token is gone when you use it, and you use it when you actually play the thing. Your level then drops after you play it when the token goes away.
>So if you have some ability that unrest a resource like Suletta's attack, you can use on the EX and still keep it.
Yes. If your ex resource was ever rested for any other means such as a card creating one that was already rested, you could choose to untap it with Suletta.
>>23395947
There's a whole rules, faq, and comprehensive rules section on their site.
https://www.gundam-gcg.com/en/rules/
Page 1