Search Results
6/29/2025, 11:19:30 AM
>>95976691
No, it's green because of the line "Dryad Arbor is green". Not because it's a creature. In future reprints the rules line is replaced by a color indicator - that can also define the color of a card.
Consider, by comparison, Awaken. The lands do not automatically inherit a color simply by becoming creatures.
No, it's green because of the line "Dryad Arbor is green". Not because it's a creature. In future reprints the rules line is replaced by a color indicator - that can also define the color of a card.
Consider, by comparison, Awaken. The lands do not automatically inherit a color simply by becoming creatures.
Page 1