Search Results

Found 1 results for "815d8aa57afb2e29f079370dcf235b73" across all boards searching md5.

Anonymous /tg/96018898#96020891
7/6/2025, 12:33:30 AM
Rules question
Player A has pic related and Syr Konrad on the field. He and I are under the impression that there is no unique interaction. A creature dies, Konrad triggers, the creature goes to the bottom of the library.
Player B is saying that Konrad wouldn't trigger because the creature doesn't go to the graveyard so it doesn't technically die. Its death is replaced by going to the bottom of the library.
Player C is saying that the creature actually does technically go to the graveyard for a second and then goes to the bottom so Konrad would actually trigger twice. Once for the death and once for leaving the yard.

Who is right?