Search Results
8/4/2025, 7:28:34 PM
>>96246056
Another ruling because I am apparently a retard that can't read when throwing cards together. When a creature dies due to -1/-1 with these two, I'll draw zero cards off massacre girl but will be able to rez with Gisa, correct?
Another ruling because I am apparently a retard that can't read when throwing cards together. When a creature dies due to -1/-1 with these two, I'll draw zero cards off massacre girl but will be able to rez with Gisa, correct?
Page 1