Search Results

Found 1 results for "ddf12eca266990a3c43097db5279ab4f" across all boards searching md5.

Anonymous /tg/96087035#96087108
7/14/2025, 4:54:46 PM
Am I too stupid to understand this? Disembarking, left, says if the transport moved you can't move after disembarking. But the the steps, right, say you can. Is it
>The steps, right, assume the transport hasn't moved
Or
>The steps, right, are correct and it's all one disembark move and not a normal move. The rules, left, are to prevent a double move.