Search Results

Found 1 results for "eb392033d4e85538b30e641de24a1cfc" across all boards searching md5.

Anonymous /tg/95947193#95949834
6/25/2025, 4:45:10 PM
>>95949818
My guess would be, if you had some sort of magic item or other ability that interacted with charge rolls, you would not be able to use it with counter charge. For instance Warband would let you reroll a charge roll, but not a counter charge roll.

I don't believe it affects the initiative either, as the rules say nothing about the charge roll and just "full inch moved". So you're still getting +2 to +3 initiative off a counter charge.