So did i understand rules correctly regarding targets and spells fizzling.
If i use 1 of the targeting options once and the profilerate 2 times then if the target becomes invalid than the whole spell fizzles and i don't get my proliferates.
But if i use one of the targeting options twice to different targets and only 1 proliferate and only 1 of the targets becomes invalid i still get my proliferate and the second target?
So spell fizzles if all it's targets are invalid no matter if it has other effects, but if only some of the targets are invalid then it will do everything but the invalid parts? Does this also apply to spells that don't use the word "target"?