Search Results
7/18/2025, 2:10:23 AM
>>531658559
White Forest is about to inherit Snake Eyes' will anyway, it doesn't matter.
White Forest is about to inherit Snake Eyes' will anyway, it doesn't matter.
6/12/2025, 8:35:37 AM
Two rules questions even though Im pretty sure Im playing them right but
1, Vengeance Dragons first effect it similar to how Mirror Jade works right? Say I use its effect to scale something then link off the Vengeance or whatever, then do something like revive it with Princess I can use its effect again on the next turn because it counts as a new card right? Because the effect refers to "this card".
2, Chorozo can use a monster card even if its in the backrow being treated as a spell or trap for its alternate summoning condition right?
1, Vengeance Dragons first effect it similar to how Mirror Jade works right? Say I use its effect to scale something then link off the Vengeance or whatever, then do something like revive it with Princess I can use its effect again on the next turn because it counts as a new card right? Because the effect refers to "this card".
2, Chorozo can use a monster card even if its in the backrow being treated as a spell or trap for its alternate summoning condition right?
Page 1